Something You’ll Miss


All that I know is that I don’t know how to be something you’ll miss

I know all I have been doing lately is post songs here.  I haven’t done much reading lately (though I am reading a book called The Forty Rules of Love by Elif Shafak) and haven’t had much time or energy for writing. But I HAVE been consuming songs somewhat greedily. Usually, if I like a song I keep listening to it until I exhaust it but off late I have been skirting back and forth between songs, old and new. And everytime I have a thought related to one, I feel the need to write somthing here.

There IS so much more I could be doing with my writing but I am so very, very complacent at the moment.

One thought on “Something You’ll Miss

Leave a Reply

